This is a list of the festivals on Cinemabreve.org sorted by date of entry.

Add a Festival
Scadenza del bando

I Corti dei Fabbri


Trieste (TS) bandierina it

Saturday 28 September 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024

Accussì - Festival per gli Occhi


Messina (ME) bandierina it

Thursday 1 August 2024 to Friday 2 August 2024
Monday 1 July 2024

Inferenze Short Film Festival


Nola (NA) bandierina it

Wednesday 11 September 2024 to Sunday 15 September 2024
Monday 15 July 2024

Fara Film Festival


Fara in Sabina (RI) bandierina it

Friday 19 July 2024 to Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024

unalome film festival


edolo (BS) bandierina it

Friday 14 June 2024 to Saturday 10 May 2025
Saturday 10 May 2025

The Next Generation short film festival 2024


Bari (BA) bandierina it

Monday 14 October 2024 to Wednesday 16 October 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024

Xalpi Movie Fest


Latronico (PZ) bandierina it

Monday 19 August 2024 to Thursday 22 August 2024
Friday 2 August 2024

Dolomiti Film Festival 2024


Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL) bandierina it

Thursday 25 July 2024 to Sunday 28 July 2024
Monday 8 July 2024

Premio Carpine Visciano


Visciano (NA) bandierina it

Thursday 4 July 2024 to Sunday 7 July 2024
Monday 20 May 2024

AQUICORTO


L'Aquila (AQ) bandierina it

Thursday 25 July 2024
Friday 5 July 2024

Noto International Film Festival, premio Mario Monicelli alla miglior regia – VIII edizione 2024


Noto (SR) bandierina it

Friday 16 August 2024 to Sunday 18 August 2024
Friday 21 June 2024

CiminnaCortoFest 2024


Ciminna (PA) bandierina it

Wednesday 3 May 2023 to Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024

Theta Short Film Festival


Nola (NA) bandierina it

Saturday 30 November 2024 to Sunday 1 December 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024

Lavori in Corto


Torino (TO) bandierina it

Friday 11 October 2024 to Sunday 13 October 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024

Magma - mostra di cinema breve


Acireale (CT) bandierina it

Monday 4 November 2024 to Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024

Cortomontagna


Tolmezzo (UD) bandierina it

Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024

Impavidarte - premio Calò


NICOSIA (EN) bandierina it

Tuesday 31 December 2024
Tuesday 31 December 2024

Cinestesia 2024 - 11° Festival Internazionale dei Corti


Legnano (MI) bandierina it

Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024

Latina Scalo in corto VII* edizione


latina (LT) bandierina it

Friday 30 August 2024 to Sunday 1 September 2024
Monday 15 July 2024

Lavori in corto 2024


San Ferdinando di Puglia (BT) bandierina it

Saturday 25 May 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024

Corto Fiction Chianciano Terme


Chianciano Terme (SI) bandierina it

Friday 23 August 2024 to Saturday 24 August 2024
Friday 31 May 2024

Periferia dell'impero film festival


Sessa Aurunca (CE) bandierina it

Tuesday 23 July 2024 to Thursday 25 July 2024
Sunday 19 May 2024

NurSind Care Film Festival 2024


BRUGHERIO (MB) bandierina it

Thursday 17 October 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024

Corto e Fieno


Ameno (NO) bandierina it

Friday 4 October 2024 to Sunday 6 October 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024

Filmare la storia


Torino (TO) bandierina it

Thursday 30 May 2024
Wednesday 3 April 2024

Festival regionale di teatro e cortometraggio "L'Arte di essere..."


Palermo (PA) bandierina it

Wednesday 29 May 2024 to Thursday 30 May 2024
Wednesday 10 April 2024

Movievalley Fest


Bologna (BO) bandierina it

Tuesday 1 October 2024 to Thursday 31 October 2024
Monday 15 April 2024

Festival Enrico Falck


Sesto San Giovanni (MI) bandierina it

Monday 15 April 2024 to Wednesday 17 April 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024

Videofestival del Mare (VFM)


civitavecchia (RM) bandierina it

Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024

LA SETTIMA ARTE "UNA STORIA DA RACCONTARE"


Formia (LT) bandierina it

Friday 19 April 2024
Friday 12 April 2024

Apollo Film Festival


Nardò (LE) bandierina it

Friday 23 August 2024 to Sunday 25 August 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024

Mente Locale - Visioni sul territorio


Bologna (BO) bandierina it

Monday 4 November 2024 to Sunday 10 November 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024

Lake County Film Festival


Sidney (IL) bandierina us

Thursday 31 October 2024 to Monday 11 November 2024
Friday 7 June 2024

Cinetreddi


Parma (PR) bandierina it

Thursday 8 February 2024 to Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024

Messina Film Festival - Cinema&Opera


Messina (ME) bandierina it

Saturday 30 November 2024 to Saturday 7 December 2024
Monday 30 September 2024

Festival Corto... Ma non troppo!


Paliano (FR) bandierina it

Wednesday 12 June 2024 to Saturday 15 June 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024

Inventa un Film Lenola


Lenola (LT) bandierina it

Wednesday 31 July 2024 to Sunday 4 August 2024
Tuesday 23 April 2024

International Screendance Contest La Danza in 1 Minuto e ZED Festival


Collegno (TO) bandierina it

Tuesday 30 January 2024 to Saturday 6 July 2024
Tuesday 9 April 2024

3° Mostra Internazionale del Cinema di Bracciano / Bracciano International Film Exhibition


Bracciano (RM) bandierina it

Saturday 31 August 2024 to Sunday 1 September 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024

L’INFINITO di LENTINI Film Festival 2024


Mombaroccio (PU) bandierina it

Friday 14 June 2024 to Sunday 16 June 2024
Monday 20 May 2024

Malescorto International Short Film Festival


Malesco (VB) bandierina it

Monday 22 July 2024 to Saturday 27 July 2024
Wednesday 31 January 2024

TERRAMIA FILM FESTIVAL


Cervinara (AV) bandierina it

Saturday 29 June 2024 to Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 31 March 2024

HUNGRY MINDS FILM FESTIVAL


bra (CN) bandierina it

Tuesday 9 January 2024 to Monday 6 May 2024
Monday 6 May 2024

FESTIVAL LA LANTERNA


GENOVA (GE) bandierina it

Thursday 4 April 2024 to Thursday 9 May 2024
Wednesday 28 February 2024

Settimo Senso International Film Festival


Pescara (PE) bandierina it

Friday 24 May 2024 to Saturday 25 May 2024
Friday 1 March 2024

11° FESTIVAL INTERNAZIONALE DEL "Cinema Povero" 2024


ISPRA (VA) bandierina it

Sunday 7 January 2024 to Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024

Mario Puzo Film Festival - Corto e a capo


Venticano (AV) bandierina it

Wednesday 21 August 2024 to Monday 26 August 2024
Sunday 14 April 2024

Piccoli registi cercasi... per la legalità


catania (CT) bandierina it

Wednesday 22 May 2024
Wednesday 6 March 2024

Cinefestival


Galliate (NO) bandierina it

Friday 15 March 2024
Thursday 29 February 2024

ZONTA SHORT FESTIVAL-CORTO DI DONNA


ALESSANDRIA (AL) bandierina it

Thursday 23 November 2023 to Sunday 31 March 2024
Sunday 31 March 2024